Gross Gluten Free Snack

Just a quick random post.

Today I picked up some Glutino Breakfast Bars. I am a Glutino fan. I like their cookies and LOVE their ‘Toaster Pastry’ (which is basically a Pop Tart).

However, the breakfast bars just don’t cut it! I got the raspberry kind. I don’t know if it is just this flavor, or all of them, but it was awful.

The cookie part tasted okay, but I think it was the filling that was a little funky. Maybe I should try another flavor.

Anyone else try these yet?

Leave a Reply

