Gluten Free Makeup?

Ladies- I have a question for you. Do you stick with only using gluten free makeup? Or do you use normal makeup as well?

I have always used normal makeup, even after learning I have Celiac Disease. I have asked a bunch of different doctors and they all give me different answers on whether it is safe or not. However, I have never had a problem with it so therefore I don’t feel the need to go out and buy all gluten free makeup.

The only thing I make sure is always gluten free is lip products, but most of the time they all are already gluten free.

Thought?

One thought on “Gluten Free Makeup?

  1. I try and stick with gluten free make up! I especially will only use gluten free shampoo and conditioner. However, I notice a difference when the product had wheat or oats included.

    ~JoJo

Leave a Reply

