Chex Gluten Free Cereal

I know its old news, but General Mills is amazing for creating gluten free Chex cereals.

Cereal was always my go to thing for breakfast. But after my diagnosis, I could not longer enjoy some of the kinds I liked the most, i.e. Lucky Charms and Frosted Mini Wheats.

I then switched to ‘organic’ cereal, which was very bland. It was not enjoyable at all.

But then came a miracle… gluten free Chex was invented- with multiple flavors!

chex

 

I can now enjoy cereal again! My personal favorite is the Honey Nut Chex, with Cinnamon Chex coming in at second. But to be honest, I haven’t tried a flavor I didn’t like. They’re all that good.

Which is your favorite?

Leave a Reply

