Coming Up: Restaurant Review, Interview With A Young Celiac, & A Day In A Gluten Free Household

Hey everyone! Thank you all for visiting The Gluten Free Guru. I hope everyone is enjoying my blogging. Over the next few weeks I will be posting a few new things that you can look out for.

By April 7th, I will be posting an audio post of an interview I did with 16-year-old Danielle Kitzinger. She will speak about what it is like being gluten free at such a young age.

A week after that I will be reviewing another gluten free restaurant, Uno Chicago Grill. I just recently found out they have a gluten free menu, which includes gluten free pizza and burgers (with gluten free buns!). It will be my first time going there, so it should be interesting.

Finally, by April 21st I will be posting a video with Paul McKean. He is a recent college grad who changed his own life when he moved in with his girlfriend, who lives a gluten free life. I plan on following him throughout a day to see how he adjusts to her lifestyle and how he helps her.

Leave a Reply

