Welcome!

Hello WordPress! My name is Bridget Comber and I am a Public Relations and Journalism student at Rowan University. This blog will focus on young adults living a gluten free lifestyle in South Jersey. I hope to cover everything you need to know about this lifestyle and how to live it yourself! I will be writing about gluten free recipes, restaurants in the South Jersey area that have gluten free menus, and also where you can locally buy fresh and tasty gluten free foods. I also hope to inform my readers of little things about the lifestyle that may be unknown and furthermore educate people about why others choose to or are forced to live this lifestyle. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

